Create Day Schedule

Oceania

02:00 BST

11:30 ACST

East Asia

03:00, 04:00, 05:00 BST

11:00, 12:00, 13:00 KST

11:00, 12:00, 13:00 JST

Greater China

06:00, 07:00, 08:00 BST

13:00, 14:00, 15:00 CST

13:00, 14:00, 15:00 HKT

Southeast Asia and South Asia

09:00 BST

13:30 IST

Middle East

10:00, 11:00 BST

12:00, 13:00 EEST

UK

12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00, 17:00 BST

Europe

18:00, 19:00, 20:00, 21:00 BST

19:00, 20:00, 21:00, 22:00 CEST

Africa

22:00 BST

22:00 WAT

23:00 SAST

24:00 EAT

North America

23:00, 24:00 BST

18:00, 19:00 EDT

17:00, 18:00 CDT

15:00, 16:00 PDT

South America

01:00 BST

19:00 ECT

21:00 AMST

Livestream

09:00 BST    Japan: Echizen Lacquerware
10:00 BST    Japan: Japan Woodcraft Association
11:00 BST    China: The Pottery Workshop
12:00 BST    UK: The Prince’s Foundation
13:00 BST    UK: 4160Tuesdays
14:00 BST    UK: Rebecca Struthers
15:00 BST    UK: Carréducker
16:00 BST    UK: Sabine Roemer
17:00 BST    UK: Tom Dixon
18:00 BST    UK: Noel Stewart
19:00 BST    Brazil: Ricardo Graham Ferreira